Events Calendar - List

HomeEvents Calendar – List
[Tue Sep 22]
BSO Presents An evening with Mike Zito @ The B Bar (6:00 pm) (The B Bar)
[Thu Sep 24]
Lil’ Ed and the Blues Imperials @ Dam Bar and Grill (6:00 pm) (The Dam Grill & Bar Outdoor Stage)
[Fri Sep 25]
Lil’ Ed and the Blues Imperials @ Zoo Bar – 5 pm and 7:30 pm shows (5:00 pm) (The Zoo Bar)
OLUS @ the B Bar (5:30 pm) (The B Bar)
Olus @ B Bar Blues F.A.C. (5:30 pm) (The B Bar)
Darryl White Quartet at The Jewell (6:30 pm) (The Jewell)
Free Outdoor Show with The Swon Brothers @ Holland Center (7:00 pm) (The Holland Center)
[Sat Sep 26]
Free Family Fun Day Outdoor Events at the Holland Center (12:00 pm) ()
We The People at The Jewell (6:30 pm) (The Jewell)
Free Outdoor Show with Bassel & The Supernaturals @ Holland Center (7:00 pm) (The Holland Center)
[Sun Sep 27]
Singer Songwriter, Topher Booth (Solo) at The Jewell (7:30 pm) (The Jewell)
[Thu Oct 01]
BSO Presents: Blue House @ Stocks & Bonds (6:00 pm) (Stocks n Bonds)
[Fri Oct 02]
Gary & Fred @ B Bar’s Blues F.A.C. (5:30 pm) (The B Bar)
Blue House with the RTO Horns @ Street Of Dreams (6:00 pm) (Street of Dreams)
[Sat Oct 03]
Big Daddy Caleb & The Chargers @ Zoo Bar (5:00 pm) (The Zoo Bar)
Willie Porter at Holland Center (8:00 pm) (Holland Center)
[Wed Oct 07]
Samantha Fish @ Falconwood Park (6:00 pm) (Falconwood Park)
[Fri Oct 09]
The Lucky Losers @ B Bar’s Blues F.A.C. (5:30 pm) (The B Bar)
Hector Anchondo Band at The Jewell (6:30 pm) (The Jewell)
Indigenous @ Waiting Room Lounge (8:00 pm) (The Waiting Room Lounge)
[Sat Oct 10]
Chad Lee Duo with Keith Wilson at The Jewell (6:30 pm) (The Jewell)
[Thu Oct 15]
BSO Presents: Anthony Gomes @ Stocks & Bonds (6:00 pm) (Stocks n Bonds)
[Fri Oct 16]
OLUS @ B Bar’s Blues F.A.C. (5:30 pm) (The B Bar)
[Thu Oct 22]
BSO Presents: Scott Ellison @ Stocks & Bonds (6:00 pm) (Stocks n Bonds)
[Fri Oct 23]
Scott Ellison Band @ B Bar’s Blues F.A.C. (5:30 pm) (The B Bar)
World Renowned Trumpeter Ryan Kisor at The Jewell (6:30 pm) (The Jewell)
[Sat Oct 24]
Blue House @ Copa Cabana (9:00 pm) (Copa Cabana)
[Thu Oct 29]
BSO Halloween Costume Party w/ Heather Newman @ Stocks & Bonds (6:00 pm) (Stocks n Bonds)
Chicago plays the Stones at The Holland Center (7:30 pm) (Holland Center)
[Fri Oct 30]
Jeremiah Johnson CD Release @ B Bar (5:30 pm) (The B Bar)
Blue House @ Copa Cabana (9:00 pm) (Copa Cabana)
[Thu Nov 05]
Oye Como Va (Santana Tribute) @ Stocks & Bonds (6:00 pm) (Stocks n Bonds)
[Wed Nov 25]
Thanksgiving Eve – Blue House with the RTO Horns @ Ozone (6:30 pm) (Ozone)
[Fri Nov 27]
Blue House @ Copa Cabana (9:00 pm) (Copa Cabana)
[Fri Jul 16]
Mike Zito Band & Monkey Junk @ Playing with Fire (2:00 am) ()
[Sat Jul 17]
Ghost Town Blues Band (USA), Delgres (FR) & Rex Granite Band with Sarah Benck @ Playing w/ Fire (2:00 am) ()
[Fri Aug 13]
MY BABY (NE); Lachy Doley (AU) @ Playing with Fire (2:00 am) ()
[Sat Aug 14]
Catfish (UK); Nikki Hill Band (USA); Freeway (AU) at Playing with Fire (2:00 am) ()
[Sat Oct 02]
Boz Scaggs @ Holland Center (7:30 pm) ()