Events Calendar - List

HomeEvents Calendar – List
[Fri Dec 04]
Daddy Mac & The Flak @ Bogie’s West Bar & Grill (6:30 pm) (Bogie’s West)
[Sat Dec 05]
Joyann Parker @ The Jewell (Shows at 6:30pm & 9:30pm) (6:30 pm) (The Jewell)
Gunnar Guenette @ the Twisted Vine (7:00 pm) (Twisted Vine)
Joyful Noise: A Gospel Christmas Featuring Salem Concert Choir (7:30 pm) (The Holland Center)
[Sun Dec 06]
Sailing in Soup Brokedown @ The Jewell (7:00 pm) (The Jewell)
[Thu Dec 10]
Ninja Phunk @ Stocks n Bonds (6:00 pm) (Stocks n Bonds)
Holiday Stomp with The Hot Sardines at The Holland Center (7:30 pm) (The Holland Center)
[Sun Dec 13]
Pacific Street Blues Livestream on 89.7, The River to benefit The 18th Annual Toy Drive for Pine Ridge (9:00 am) (Radio Simulcast on 89.7 The River)
[Thu Dec 17]
Nick Schnebelen @ Stocks n Bonds (6:00 pm) (Stocks n Bonds)
[Sat Dec 19]
Daddy Mac & The Flak @ Copa Cabana (9:00 pm) (Copa Cabana)
[Thu Jan 07]
Red Elvises at Zoo Bar (6:00 pm) (The Zoo Bar)
[Fri Jan 15]
Freddy and John @ the B Bar (5:30 pm) (The B Bar)
[Fri Jan 22]
OLUS @ the B Bar (5:30 pm) (The B Bar)
[Thu Jan 28]
Jeremiah Johnson at Stocks & Bonds (6:00 pm) (Stocks n Bonds)
[Sat Jan 30]
Blue House with the Rent To Own Horns @ Copacabana (9:00 pm) (Copa Cabana)
[Fri Feb 05]
Ranky Tanky at The Holland Center (7:30 pm) (The Holland Center)
[Thu Feb 18]
Jason Moran and The Bandwagon (7:30 pm) (The Holland Center)
[Fri Feb 26]
Bria Skonberg at The 1200 Club (7:30 pm) (1200 Club at Holland Performing Arts)
Blue House with the Rent To Own Horns @ Copacabana (9:00 pm) (Copa Cabana)
[Fri Mar 12]
Blue House with the Rent To Own Horns @ Copacabana (9:00 pm) (Copa Cabana)
[Sat May 08]
Blue House with the Rent To Own Horns @ Copacabana (9:00 pm) (Copa Cabana)
[Sat Jun 26]
Blue House with the Rent To Own Horns @ Copacabana (9:00 pm) (Copa Cabana)
[Fri Jul 16]
Mike Zito Band & Monkey Junk @ Playing with Fire (2:00 am) ()
[Sat Jul 17]
Ghost Town Blues Band (USA), Delgres (FR) & Rex Granite Band with Sarah Benck @ Playing w/ Fire (2:00 am) ()
[Fri Aug 13]
MY BABY (NE); Lachy Doley (AU) @ Playing with Fire (2:00 am) ()
[Sat Aug 14]
Catfish (UK); Nikki Hill Band (USA); Freeway (AU) at Playing with Fire (2:00 am) ()
[Sat Oct 02]
Boz Scaggs @ Holland Center (7:30 pm) ()
[Fri Oct 15]
Chris Stapleton’s All-American Road Show @ Pinacle Arena (7:00 pm) (Pinnacle Bank Arena)