Events Calendar - List

HomeEvents Calendar – List
[Fri Mar 05]
Josh Vowell and the Rumble @ The B. Bar (5:30 pm) (The B Bar)
Josh Hoyer @ The Zoo Bar (6:00 pm) (The Zoo Bar)
Joe McCarthy @ Gorat’s Steak House (6:00 pm) (Gorat’s Steak House)
Doors & Windows, Burt Bacharach Tribute at The Jewell (6:30 pm) (The Jewell)
R-Style Band at The Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) (The Omaha Lounge)
[Sat Mar 06]
The Grace Giebler Project at The Jewell (6:30 pm) (The Jewell)
Shasta’zBlastaz at LUX Lounge (8:30 pm) (LUX Lounge)
Uptown Saturday Nights > With the Terry Parker Quartet – The Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) ()
[Sun Mar 07]
Class II at LUX Lounge (4:00 pm) (LUX Lounge)
Darryl White Quartet Featuring Denver Pianist Jeff Jenkins at The Jewell (7:00 pm) (The Jewell)
[Thu Mar 11]
Travis the Band @ Stocks n Bonds (6:00 pm) (Stocks n Bonds)
Chad Lee, Singer Songwriter Duo at The Jewell (7:00 pm) (The Jewell)
Alicia Olatuja at The Holland Center (7:30 pm) (The Holland Center)
Sherri MC & Michael Adams at the Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) (The Omaha Lounge)
[Fri Mar 12]
Ninja Phunk @ The B. Bar (5:30 pm) (The B Bar)
Sailing in Soup at Ozone Lounge (6:30 pm) (The Ozone Lounge)
Andre Vander Velde Band at The Jewell (6:30 pm) (The Jewell)
Daddy Mac & The Flak at LUX Lounge (8:30 pm) (LUX Lounge)
R-Style Band at The Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) (The Omaha Lounge)
Blue House with the Rent To Own Horns @ Copacabana (9:00 pm) (Copa Cabana)
[Sat Mar 13]
Big Wade & The Black Swan Theory at The Jewell (6:30 pm) (The Jewell)
Blue House at LUX Lounge (8:30 pm) (LUX Lounge)
Uptown Saturday Nights > With the Terry Parker Quartet – The Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) ()
Sailing in Soup at the Down Under Lounge (9:30 pm) (Down Under Lounge)
[Sun Mar 14]
Dustin West Acoustic Solo at LUX in Dundee (4:00 pm) (LUX Lounge)
Josh Hoyer Solo at The Jewell (7:00 pm) (The Jewell)
[Wed Mar 17]
Acoustic Open Mic at LUX in Dundee (7:00 pm) (LUX Lounge)
[Thu Mar 18]
Scott Moyer Band & the Old No. 5’s @ Stocks n Bonds (5:30 pm) (Stocks n Bonds)
Sherri MC & Michael Adams at the Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) (The Omaha Lounge)
[Fri Mar 19]
Old No. 5’s @ The B. Bar (5:30 pm) (The B Bar)
Mitch Towne Quartet Featuring Special Guest Cole Palensky at The Jewell (6:30 pm) (The Jewell)
Boomer at LUX Lounge (8:30 pm) (LUX Lounge)
R-Style Band at The Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) (The Omaha Lounge)
[Sat Mar 20]
The BSO Presents Johnny Rawls, Soul Blues Legend at The Jewell – FREE SHOW (6:30 pm) (The Jewell)
Raul Midon at the 1200 Club (7:30 pm) (1200 Club at Holland Performing Arts)
Joe & Tay at LUX Lounge (8:30 pm) (LUX Lounge)
Uptown Saturday Nights > With the Terry Parker Quartet – The Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) ()
[Tue Mar 23]
Martin Sexton at The Waiting Room (8:00 pm) (The Waiting Room Lounge)
[Thu Mar 25]
Live Wire @ Stocks n Bonds (7:30 pm) (Stocks n Bonds)
Travis @ Barnato (8:00 pm) (Barnato)
Sherri MC & Michael Adams at the Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) (The Omaha Lounge)
[Fri Mar 26]
OLUS at The B Bar – Omaha (5:30 am) (The B Bar)
Vocalist Nikki Boulay & Friends at The Jewell (6:30 pm) (The Jewell)
Sailing in Soup at Lux (8:30 pm) (Lux)
R-Style Band at The Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) (The Omaha Lounge)
Soul Tree Duo @ Dubliner Pub (9:30 pm) (Dubliner Pub)
[Sat Mar 27]
All Night Trio at The Jewell (6:30 pm) (The Jewell)
Blue House at LUX Lounge (8:30 pm) (LUX Lounge)
Uptown Saturday Nights > With the Terry Parker Quartet – The Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) ()
[Wed Mar 31]
Acoustic Open Mic at LUX in Dundee (7:00 pm) (LUX Lounge)
[Thu Apr 01]
Tim Budig Band with Shawn Holt @ Stocks n Bonds (6:00 pm) (Stocks n Bonds)
Sailing in Soup at The Jewell (7:00 pm) (The Jewell)
Sherri MC & Michael Adams at the Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) (The Omaha Lounge)
[Fri Apr 02]
Coyote Bill Boogie Band at The B Bar – Omaha (5:30 pm) (The B Bar)
R-Style Band at The Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) (The Omaha Lounge)
[Sat Apr 03]
Uptown Saturday Nights > With the Terry Parker Quartet – The Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) ()
[Thu Apr 08]
Randy McAllister @ Stocks n Bonds (6:00 pm) (Stocks n Bonds)
Chad Lee, Singer Songwriter Duo at The Jewell (7:00 pm) (The Jewell)
Sherri MC & Michael Adams at the Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) (The Omaha Lounge)
[Fri Apr 09]
R-Style Band at The Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) (The Omaha Lounge)
[Sat Apr 10]
Uptown Saturday Nights > With the Terry Parker Quartet – The Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) ()
[Thu Apr 15]
Sherri MC & Michael Adams at the Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) (The Omaha Lounge)
[Fri Apr 16]
Allman Betts Band at Orpheum Theater (7:30 pm) (Orpheum Theater)
R-Style Band at The Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) (The Omaha Lounge)
[Sat Apr 17]
Blues Singer Songwriter Joyann Parker at The Jewell (6:30 pm) (The Jewell)
Uptown Saturday Nights > With the Terry Parker Quartet – The Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) ()
[Thu Apr 22]
Sherri MC & Michael Adams at the Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) (The Omaha Lounge)
[Fri Apr 23]
Ryan Kisor Trio with Special Guest Danny Embrey at The Jewell (6:30 pm) (The Jewell)
R-Style Band at The Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) (The Omaha Lounge)
[Sat Apr 24]
Chad Stoner, Soulful R&B Jazz, at The Jewell (6:30 pm) (The Jewell)
Uptown Saturday Nights > With the Terry Parker Quartet – The Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) ()
[Thu Apr 29]
Sherri MC & Michael Adams at the Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) (The Omaha Lounge)
[Fri Apr 30]
R-Style Band at The Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) (The Omaha Lounge)
[Sat May 01]
Uptown Saturday Nights > With the Terry Parker Quartet – The Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) ()
[Thu May 06]
Sailing in Soup at The Jewell (7:00 pm) (The Jewell)
[Sat May 08]
Andy William & The Nebraska All Stars, Latin Music at The Jewell (6:30 pm) (The Jewell)
Uptown Saturday Nights > With the Terry Parker Quartet – The Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) ()
Blue House with the Rent To Own Horns @ Copacabana (9:00 pm) (Copa Cabana)
[Wed May 12]
Bria Skonberg at The Holland Center (7:30 pm) (1200 Club at Holland Performing Arts)
[Sat May 15]
Uptown Saturday Nights > With the Terry Parker Quartet – The Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) ()
[Sat May 22]
Uptown Saturday Nights > With the Terry Parker Quartet – The Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) ()
[Fri May 28]
Jason Moran and The Bandwagon at The Holland Center (7:30 pm) (The Holland Center)
[Sat May 29]
Uptown Saturday Nights > With the Terry Parker Quartet – The Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) ()
[Sat Jun 05]
Uptown Saturday Nights > With the Terry Parker Quartet – The Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) ()
[Sat Jun 12]
Uptown Saturday Nights > With the Terry Parker Quartet – The Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) ()
[Sat Jun 19]
Uptown Saturday Nights > With the Terry Parker Quartet – The Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) ()
[Sat Jun 26]
Uptown Saturday Nights > With the Terry Parker Quartet – The Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) ()
Blue House with the Rent To Own Horns @ Copacabana (9:00 pm) (Copa Cabana)
[Sat Jul 03]
Uptown Saturday Nights > With the Terry Parker Quartet – The Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) ()
[Sat Jul 10]
Uptown Saturday Nights > With the Terry Parker Quartet – The Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) ()
[Fri Jul 16]
Mike Zito Band & Monkey Junk @ Playing with Fire (2:00 am) ()
[Sat Jul 17]
Ghost Town Blues Band (USA), Delgres (FR) & Rex Granite Band with Sarah Benck @ Playing w/ Fire (2:00 am) ()
Uptown Saturday Nights > With the Terry Parker Quartet – The Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) ()
[Sat Jul 24]
Dustin Arbuckle & The Damnations in Malvern, IA (6:00 pm) ()
Uptown Saturday Nights > With the Terry Parker Quartet – The Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) ()
[Sat Jul 31]
Uptown Saturday Nights > With the Terry Parker Quartet – The Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) ()
[Sat Aug 07]
Uptown Saturday Nights > With the Terry Parker Quartet – The Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) ()
[Fri Aug 13]
MY BABY (NE); Lachy Doley (AU) @ Playing with Fire (2:00 am) ()
[Sat Aug 14]
Catfish (UK); Nikki Hill Band (USA); Freeway (AU) at Playing with Fire (2:00 am) ()
Uptown Saturday Nights > With the Terry Parker Quartet – The Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) ()
[Sat Aug 21]
Uptown Saturday Nights > With the Terry Parker Quartet – The Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) ()
[Sat Aug 28]
Uptown Saturday Nights > With the Terry Parker Quartet – The Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) ()
[Sat Sep 04]
Uptown Saturday Nights > With the Terry Parker Quartet – The Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) ()
[Sat Sep 11]
Uptown Saturday Nights > With the Terry Parker Quartet – The Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) ()
[Sat Sep 18]
Uptown Saturday Nights > With the Terry Parker Quartet – The Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) ()
[Sat Sep 25]
Uptown Saturday Nights > With the Terry Parker Quartet – The Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) ()
[Sat Oct 02]
Boz Scaggs @ Holland Center (7:30 pm) ()
Uptown Saturday Nights > With the Terry Parker Quartet – The Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) ()
[Sat Oct 09]
Uptown Saturday Nights > With the Terry Parker Quartet – The Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) ()
[Fri Oct 15]
Chris Stapleton’s All-American Road Show @ Pinacle Arena (7:00 pm) (Pinnacle Bank Arena)
[Sat Oct 16]
Uptown Saturday Nights > With the Terry Parker Quartet – The Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) ()
[Sat Oct 23]
Uptown Saturday Nights > With the Terry Parker Quartet – The Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) ()
[Sat Oct 30]
Uptown Saturday Nights > With the Terry Parker Quartet – The Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) ()
[Sat Nov 06]
Uptown Saturday Nights > With the Terry Parker Quartet – The Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) ()
[Sat Nov 13]
Uptown Saturday Nights > With the Terry Parker Quartet – The Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) ()
[Sat Nov 20]
Uptown Saturday Nights > With the Terry Parker Quartet – The Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) ()
[Sat Nov 27]
Uptown Saturday Nights > With the Terry Parker Quartet – The Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) ()
[Sat Dec 04]
Uptown Saturday Nights > With the Terry Parker Quartet – The Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) ()
[Fri Dec 10]
Holiday Stomp with The Hot Sardines at The Holland Center (7:30 pm) (The Holland Center)
[Sat Dec 11]
Uptown Saturday Nights > With the Terry Parker Quartet – The Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) ()
[Sat Dec 18]
Uptown Saturday Nights > With the Terry Parker Quartet – The Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) ()
[Sat Dec 25]
Uptown Saturday Nights > With the Terry Parker Quartet – The Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) ()
[Sat Jan 01]
Uptown Saturday Nights > With the Terry Parker Quartet – The Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) ()
[Sat Jan 08]
Uptown Saturday Nights > With the Terry Parker Quartet – The Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) ()
[Sat Jan 15]
Uptown Saturday Nights > With the Terry Parker Quartet – The Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) ()
[Sat Jan 22]
Uptown Saturday Nights > With the Terry Parker Quartet – The Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) ()
[Sat Jan 29]
Uptown Saturday Nights > With the Terry Parker Quartet – The Omaha Lounge (8:30 pm) ()